Tunnelvisions Channel Tropico


Tunnelvisions are back with 6-track EP Channel Tropico, the duo's 3rd original outing since their first release on Atomnation. The project, spearheaded by Raynor de Groot and Emiel van den Dungen, has been effectively joining dots between contemporary tribal rhythms, percussive elements and analog synth work, infused with a hefty dose of dance floor ability.

The guys noticeably extended their repertoire with divergent material. Percussive rhythms, shimmering pads, and heartfelt synth arrangements urge euphoria. Channel Tropico contains 6 tracks that stand out on their own: a must-have for both new and day one fans of Tunnelvisions.