Posted on

Discovery Blog 2017 Week #09


The Discovery Blog is a weekly updated selection of music findings by Atomnation curators Applescal, Guido, J.D. Heights and Will Oirson.

Subscribe to the Discovery Blog on Spotify for weekly updates.

Lusine – Slow Motion
Label: Ghostly

Artefakt – Entering The City
Label: Delsin

Universo – Underworld
Label: Step Recordings

Todd Terje – Jungelknugen (Four Tet remix)
Label: Olsen

Ross From Friends – Talk To Me, You’ll Understand
Label: Distant Hawaii

FaltyDL – Some Jazz Shit
Label: Ninja Tune

Discodromo – Island Memories (Acid Re-Rub)

Thrupence – Rinse Repeat
Label: Future Classic

Ryan Davis – Aeons (Olaf Stuut Remix)
Label: Mango Alley

Gidge – Hope
Label: Atomnation