Posted on

Discovery Blog 2017 Week #21


The Discovery Blog is a weekly updated selection of music findings by Atomnation curators Applescal, Guido, J.D. Heights and Will Oirson.

Subscribe to the Discovery Blog on Spotify for weekly updates.

Leifur James – Time
Label: Leifur James

Indian Wells – Cascades
Label: Friends Of Friends

Chloé – The Dawn (Dixon Remix)
Label: Lumière Noire

Label: fake music

Almeeva – 4 Bells
Label: InFiné

Tuff City Kids w/ Joe Goddard – Tell Me (Benjamin Fröhlich Long Journey Remix)
Label: Permanent Vacation

Talamanca System – Tres Secadas
Label: International Feel

Mano Le Tough – Arganol
Label: Maeve

Mount Kimbie feat. Micachu – Marilyn
Label: Warp Records